Online therapy aims to provide a safe, non-judgemental and confidential environment for those who need it. Here at PlusGuidance, our data transfer encryption is akin to that used by banks and military, meaning that all your messages between you and your therapist in your account are encrypted so not even our tech team can read them. For further peace of mind, there is also the option to permanently delete your messages from your server, so you can be sure that anything you say during the sessions will remain private and secure.

Did this answer your question?